Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Place

5 rating

Kelli has been cutting my hair for about 2 years. Every other week I come in and I can tell you that she is the best that I have had anywhere. Great personality and a great cut, what more can you ask for! Thanks Kelli

5 rating

She always does a great job.

5 rating

Tracy is the best. Not only do I get my hair cut with her but I bring my 7 year old and 18 mo old as well. She treats us like family! All of the stylists are great with the kids and always keep an eye on the little one! Best team I know!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Michael L. | September 6, 2019 Stylist

"Kelli has been cutting my hair for about 2 years. Every other week I come in and I can tell you tha"

5
Josh T. | August 10, 2019 Stylist

"She always does a great job. "

5
Jamey H. | August 4, 2019 Stylist

"Tracy is the best. Not only do I get my hair cut with her but I bring my 7 year old and 18 mo old as"

5
Bill B. | October 5, 2018 Stylist

"Amy is amazing and always does a great cut"

5
Zach L. | July 28, 2018 Stylist

"Great conversation and excellant stylist. 10/10"

5
Alex W. | July 26, 2018 Stylist

"I came in looking like a mess and Danielle had me looking handsome as ever when I left. She is frie"

5
Darren W. | July 26, 2018 Stylist

"My stylist is Danielle. I request her every time because she gives me exactly what I want in my hai"

5
Mark M. | July 26, 2018 Stylist

"Fast service. The mvp is the best part. Nothing is more relaxing than the hot towel and head massage"

5
Taylor C. | July 26, 2018 Stylist

"Danielle is amazing! She always takes her time and does a great job! "

5
Mike B. | July 7, 2018 Stylist

"Friendly staff and great atmosphere. All the girls are great. Won’t go anywhere else "