Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Place

5 rating

Amy is amazing and always does a great cut

5 rating

Great conversation and excellant stylist. 10/10

5 rating

I came in looking like a mess and Danielle had me looking handsome as ever when I left. She is friendly and funny. Thanks Danielle.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Bill B. | October 5, 2018 Stylist

"Amy is amazing and always does a great cut"

5
Zach L. | July 28, 2018 Stylist

"Great conversation and excellant stylist. 10/10"

5
Alex W. | July 26, 2018 Stylist

"I came in looking like a mess and Danielle had me looking handsome as ever when I left. She is frie"

5
Darren W. | July 26, 2018 Stylist

"My stylist is Danielle. I request her every time because she gives me exactly what I want in my hai"

5
Mark M. | July 26, 2018 Stylist

"Fast service. The mvp is the best part. Nothing is more relaxing than the hot towel and head massage"

5
Taylor C. | July 26, 2018 Stylist

"Danielle is amazing! She always takes her time and does a great job! "

5
Mike B. | July 7, 2018 Stylist

"Friendly staff and great atmosphere. All the girls are great. Won’t go anywhere else "

5
Stephanie B. | July 7, 2018 Stylist

"Knowledgeable and friendly stuff. "

5
Renae M. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Sport Clips of Hamilton Place is a great place to be. The stylists are all friendly and inviting. Th"

5
Danielle M. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Fun place with great staff"