Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Place

1 rating

Stylist was rude. Acted offended that I was wearing a mask and asked if I knew I didn?t need to wear one. After haircut she didn?t bother wiping the hair off. At the checkout there should be an often of zero tip.

5 rating

Awesome service thanks so much!

5 rating

Quick and really like haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

1
Xan T. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Stylist was rude. Acted offended that I was wearing a mask and asked if I knew I didn?t need to wea"

5
Mathew H. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Awesome service thanks so much!"

5
Donald F. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Quick and really like haircut"

5
Dr. D. | August 14, 2021 Google

" An amazing, awesome place to get your hair cut. This Sports Clips is open 7 days a week, with littl"

5
John B. | August 11, 2021 Google

" It was my son's first visit and he LOVED it!!"

5
alex d. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Kellie did a good job on my haircut ??."

5
Jacob F. | July 31, 2021 Google

" These folks do a better job than anywhere I?ve found in the area!"

5
Nikki G. | July 31, 2021 Google

" We were on vacation visiting and my son was in desperate need of a haircut. Danielle did a fantasti"

5
Merissa S. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Danielle is amazing!! My husband has been going to her for a few years and now we take our kids to "

5
John B. | July 30, 2021 Google

" This is the best sports clips in Hamilton county cause they have the best hairstylist in Hamilton c"