Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Place

2 rating

I apologize for picking wrong location I did not get my haircut at this location it was the Ooltewah location it looked like i had selected the Ooltewah location.

5 rating

Jasmine is wonderful! She's a freaking artist! Talent wasted on just my crazy hair and beard!

1 rating
  • 04/30/21
  • christopher p. Google

Did online check in and they processed to cancel my check in twice with-in 15 minutes. Then arrive to wait for 21 minutes after they take care of everyone else. After notifying them of their mistake.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

2
Harvey F. | May 5, 2021 Google

" I apologize for picking wrong location I did not get my haircut at this location it was the Ooltewa"

5
James K. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Jasmine is wonderful! She's a freaking artist! Talent wasted on just my crazy hair and beard!"

1
christopher p. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Did online check in and they processed to cancel my check in twice with-in 15 minutes. Then arrive "

5
Jesse P. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Great stylists and check in process!"

5
Luke A. | April 21, 2021 Google

" I had the same barber for years before I moved to Chattanooga. She did an excellent job and I knew "

5
Jessica K. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Swish was wonderful! Got us in quickly, super friendly, haircut was great. 10/10 would recommend"

5
Elan M. | April 16, 2021 Google

" had a good experience. Swish was great, recommend her."

5
Nicolas E. | April 15, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno"

1
Chad R. | April 6, 2021 Google

" I?m very upset after my experience. I came in with a decent head of hair that was messy and wanted "

1
David H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I wish I could leave a picture of the shirt it is covered in hair. I?m sure my vehicle has hair all"