Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Place

5 rating

Nice place

5 rating

Great cut from Shelly!

1 rating

My son really needs a correction to his haircut from yesterday. I tried to send a message in regards to this, but did not have that option. Tomorrow is going to be full with Mothers day but I will try to be there by 1:00. I really hope there is someone there to help us.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Frank C. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

5
Daniel S. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Great cut from Shelly!"

1
Stacey N. | May 11, 2019 Facebook

"My son really needs a correction to his haircut from yesterday. I tried to send a message in regards"

5
Chris W. | April 27, 2019 Facebook

"For the first time in years, I have a place I can depend on for a great haircut. Staci always does a"

5
Danielle M. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"great fades, friendly staff, short wait time"

4
Pat F. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Michael D. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Very quick service and always a good hair cut. The staff is super friendly and the services are top "

5
Ronald C. | March 31, 2019 Google

"This is my haircut joint. I have never been disappointed with any haircut that I have received here."

4
Thomas E. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly skilled staff"

1
Jamie T. | March 9, 2019 Google

"I literally walked in and asked all the ladies at once, who did the best fade. Everyone just stared "